Find a time that works
Your poll is ready
Send this link to the group
Made one of these before? (optional)
Thanks.
Keep your organiser link
Shown once. This private link lets you close or delete the poll. Save it somewhere safe and don't share it.
Polls are deleted automatically 30 days after the last date in the poll.